Fresh Jobs 4 U

Latest Government Jobs

Download SSC CGL Tier 1 Admit Card Exam Pattern Syllabus 2015 – Examination 9th & 16th August

CGL is an all India level exam conducted by SSC for various posts in central government. SSC recruits for Group B and Group C posts. The Tier 1 exam of 2015 will take place on 9th and 16th August 2015, both days being Sunday. The CGL 2015 examination will be conducted in offline mode. In this regard, SSC has mentioned in the notification that, “The Commission reserves the right to make changes in the scheme of examination such as conduct of Tier-I and Tier-II examination in on-line mode, treating Tier-I examination as only qualifying and not conducting personality test cum interview for some or all posts etc”.  Combined Graduate Level examination is organized by the Staff Selection Commission and exam pattern is divided in to 3 segments which is Tier I, Tier II, Tier III examinations, Tier I examination comprises 4 subjects general Intelligence, General Awareness, Quantitative Aptitude, English Comprehension each subject carry 50 marks shall be in two languages Hindi and English.

Download SSC CGL Tier 1 Admit Card Exam Pattern Syllabus 2015 – Examination 9th & 16th August

Pattern of the SSC CGL 2015 PRE (Tier I) exam

Syllabus of the Tier I – Exam

A. General Intelligence & Reasoning: In this section questions are asked from different topics which include questions of verbal and non – verbal type.

The Components may include questions on:

1. Analogies

2. Classification

3. Arithmetic number series

4. Problem Solving

5. Coding & de-coding

6. Spatial orientation

7. Syllogism

8. Figural classification

9. Statement & Conclusion

The Combined Graduate Level (Tier-I) Examination 2015 is scheduled to be held tentatively on 09.08.2015 and 16.08.2015. Qualified eligible candidates who do not receive the Admission ticket at least 7 days before the commencement of the said examination or are unable to download from respective regional office website should immediately contact the respective Regional Office of the Commission. As per  the officials of Commission, SSC CGL Tier I Exam Hall Ticket 2015 has been made available to download through the official website of the organization or through the given link in the last of this section.

Don’t Miss:- SSC CGL Tier 1 Admit Card Exam Pattern Syllabus 2015 

How to Download SSC CGL Tier 1 Admit Card Exam Pattern Syllabus 2015 – Examination 9th & 16th August

  • Firstly visit the official websites of the Conducting organization which is
  • Choose the option of admit card.
  • Now select the option of the particular exams for which you are looking for.
  • Fill the details like registration number and date of birth.
  • The Hall ticket will be shown in your computer Screen.
  • Download and save it for the future use.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fresh Jobs 4 U © 2015 sitemap